All of the dates above include the 5 statutory teacher training days. There are 190 teaching days per year plus 5 training days. There is an additional non-teaching day in 2021-22 year due to the Queen’s Jubilee. This date is also listed below.

Monday 6th September 

Tuesday 4th January 

Monday 6th June 

Friday 22nd July (Queen’s Jubilee Day)

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Was this article helpful?